Choose another region to browse our site:

Make an inquiry

Fill out the form below or send an email to

Please Note: Bird in Hand no longer host weddings. Thank you





Contact Info

Head Office & Cellar Door

Bird in Hand Winery Pty Ltd

T : 08 83899488

ABN 91 118 641 295

150 Pfeiffer Road

Woodside SA 5244

Brand Director

Mashoom Tait

T : +44 7927 452305

Public Relations

Chris Kontos

T : +61 8 8389 9488

Export, Global Marketing and Sales

Nicole Roberts

T : +61 8 8389 9488

Postal Address

PO Box 163 Woodside, South Australia, 5244

Phone +61 8 8389 9488

Fax +61 8 8389 9511

Sponsorship Opportunities

Javier Grandile

T : +61 8 8389 9488

Distribution and Retailers

Existing wholesale accounts can send orders directly to orders@birdinhand.com.au or phone +61 8 8389 9488

National

National Manager Matt Little

TEL: +61 487 222 055 matt@birdinhand.com.au
Queensland

QLD Sales Manager Troy Smedley

TEL: +61 460 304 620 troy@birdinhand.com.au
South Australia

SA Sales Manager Jane Cornish

TEL: +61 487 077 004 metro@birdinhand.com.au
South Australia

SA Sales Manager Stephen McRae

TEL: +61 477 574 446 salessa@birdinhand.com.au
Victoria & Tasmania

VIC, TAS Sales Manager Calum Townsend

TEL: +61 491 204 844 vicandtassales@birdinhand.com.au
New South Wales

NSW Sales Manager Julie Collins

TEL: +61 458 055 144 nswsales@birdinhand.com.au
ACT

Amazing Grapes - Brent McKay

TEL: +61 416 939 000 brent@amazinggrapes.com.au
Northern Territory

Chin-Darryl Thomas

TEL: +61 08 8941 1153 djthomas@bigpond.net.au
Germany

Sandfire Wines – Birgit Kossak

TEL: +49 251 9744 0400 info@sandfirewines.de
Switzerland

Rutishauser Barossa - Sergio Garcia

TEL: +41 71 686 8833 s.garcia@rutishauser.com
Western Australia

Vintage Fine Wine Distributors - Blair Hill

TEL: +61 417 987 461 blair@vfwd.com.au
China

China Wines and Spirits - Vincent Simon

TEL: +86 21 6087 1811 vincent.simon@china-wines-and-spirits.com
Japan

GRN Corporation – Ikuko Nakayama

TEL: +81 3 5719 74230 inakayama@grncorp.co.jp
UK

Seckford Agencies - Pippa Woods

TEL: +44 1206 231188 info@seckfordagencies.co.uk
United Kingdom

Dunells

www.dunells.com

Slurp.co.uk

www.slurp.co.uk

Oxford Wine co

www.oxfordwine.co.uk

Weavers of Nottingham

www.weaverswines.com

Frontier Fine wines

www.frontierfinewines.co.uk

Seckford agencies

www.seckfordagencies.co.uk

Careers

We are often in search of talented staff. Please look at the opportunities below and let us know if you think you could make a good addition to the Bird in Hand team.

Vintage 2021 Casuals 

Location: Woodside,

Application Deadline:

Please email resume to careers@birdinhand.com.au

Apply for more details

Apply