Contact

Make an inquiry

Fill out the form below or send an email to

Please Note: Bird in Hand no longer host weddings. Thank you




Contact Info

Head Office & Cellar Door

Bird in Hand Winery Pty Ltd

T : 08 83899488

ABN 91 118 641 295

150 Pfeiffer Road

Woodside SA 5244

Australia Media Contact

Mashoom Tait

Bird in Hand PR Executive

T : +61 8 8389 9488

UK Media Contact

Mashoom Tait

Bird in Hand PR Executive

US Media Contact

Mashoom Tait

Bird in Hand PR Executive

Export, Global Marketing and Sales

Nicole Roberts

T : +61 8 8389 9488

Postal Address

PO Box 163 Woodside, South Australia, 5244

Phone +61 8 8389 9488

Fax +61 8 8389 9511

Sponsorship Opportunities

Javier Grandile

T : +61 8 8389 9488

Distribution and Retailers

Existing wholesale accounts can send orders directly to orders@birdinhand.com.au or phone +61 8 8389 9488

National

National Manager and Queensland Sales Matt Little

TEL: +61 487 222 055 qldsales@birdinhand.com.au
South Australia

SA Sales Manager Jane Cornish

TEL: +61 487 077 004 metro@birdinhand.com.au
Victoria & Tasmania

VIC Sales Manager Tiger Taylor

TEL: +61 422 061 996 vicmetro@birdinhand.com.au
New South Wales

NSW Sales Manager Julie Collins

TEL: +61 458 055 144 nswsales@birdinhand.com.au
Northern Territory

Thomas Chin Daryl Thomas

TEL: TEL: +61 08 8941 1153 djthomas@bigpond.net.au
Ireland

Robb Brothers Wine Merchants

TEL: TEL: +353 28 3833 2306
Germany

Sandfire Wines – Birgit Kossak

TEL: TEL: +49 251 9744 0400 info@sandfirewines.de
Switzerland

Rutishauser Barossa - Ulrich Holzer

TEL: TEL: +41 71 686 8834 u.holzer@rutishauser.com
Western Australia

Vintage Fine Wine Distributors - Blair Hill

TEL: TEL: 0417 987 461 blair@vfwd.com.au
United States

WolfPack Worldwide LLC- Paul Favale

TEL: TEL: +1 646 275 9688 paul@wolfpackwine.com United states retailers
Japan

GRN Corporation – Ikuko Nakayama

TEL: TEL: +81 3 5719 74230 inakayama@grncorp.co.jp
United Kingdom

Dunells

www.dunells.com

Slurp.co.uk

www.slurp.co.uk

Oxford Wine co

www.oxfordwine.co.uk

Weavers of Nottingham

www.weaverswines.com

Frontier Fine wines

www.frontierfinewines.co.uk

Seckford agencies

www.seckfordagencies.co.uk

Careers

We are often in search of talented staff. Please look at the opportunities below and let us know if you think you could make a good addition to the Bird in Hand team.

Vintage 2021 Casuals 

Location: Woodside,

Application Deadline:

Please email resume to careers@birdinhand.com.au

Apply for more details

Apply